Posted by: jhike | November 6, 2009

BzzAgent

I wanted to mention one more ‘opportunity’ this week that is available.  This is something I have been apart of for about 2 years, and I have benefited greatly.  Its called BzzAgent.  You don’t give out anything personal except for your address, which they need because they send you FREE things to try out, spread the word about to your friends, and then report back with feedback.

I don’t usually do too much reporting back; the more you do, the more points you earn, and the higher up you get on the list to qualify to try things out.  The top things I have gotten are free Boston Market, free Chilis burgers, MAC cosmetics and a FREE Sonicare Electric Toothbrush.  Its over $140 in the store, and I got it completely free.  Its just a fun program to be a part of…you might want to check it out!


Leave a comment

Categories