Posted by: jhike | November 18, 2009

Christmas Cards *FREE*

Do you think its too early to do your Christmas cards?  If I told you they were FREE would you still think it was too early?

I happened upon this blog awhile back. You will want to bookmark it, subscribe to it, check it daily, etc., etc.  I have gotten so many good tips on ways to save money, and yummy recipes, etc; this is a blog that I check DAILY!  (if not more often)  

Today, thanks to one of the posts on Crystals blog, I ordered 100 Christmas cards for FREE.  I’m talking, personalized, photo cards, with envelopes.  Go here to See Here by Fugifilm and register, upload a photo, and create your card.  Then add 50 cards to your cart, and enter the code newbaby at checkout, and you will see the price and the shipping go to $0.  You do not even need to enter a credit card or anything. 

After that, I placed another order for 50 more of the same cards.  And at checkout, I entered the code freebies4mom-1109, type it exactly like that.  And you will once again see the amount clear to $0.

=100 cards for FREE!  I already received my confirmation for both orders. 

Thanks Freebies for Mom and Money Saving Mom  for this great information! 

ENJOY!!!


Leave a comment

Categories